About us

REPCO Associates serves the commercial construction marketplace in Illinois as Manufacturers Representatives of premium plumbing products. As we celebrate our 50th year in 2019, REPCO Associates has been committed to delivering realistic, timely and cost-effective ideas. As a solutions provider, we work hard to provide solutions to all your commercial plumbing needs; delivering products and services in the state of Illinois to an ever-increasing base of End-users, Engineers, Wholesalers and Contractors. In 2018 REPCO Associates added a division to connect with the Architectural and Design Community.

Going back to the beginning, the year was 1969 and three young, ambitious and hungry salesmen took a chance and started REPCO Associates with the idea of providing top- notch sales and service within the plumbing industry. In our 50th year in 2019, REPCO Associates continues to achieve unmatched service while maintaining the integrity of the quality manufacturers we are proud to represent. Today, we operate out of our location in Addison, IL. We employ a group of committed team members, and now in 2019 we have added to our coverage with the Ziel-Carlson group to create a larger footprint in the state of Illinois.

Serving the Chicagoland Plumbing Industry with the BEST customer service possible!

MANUFACTURERS

Anaco-Husky

Anaco-Husky

ABT

ABT *

Eemax

Eemax **

Elcoma

Elcoma

Josam

Josam

Lochinvar

Lochinvar *

McGuire Manufacturing

McGuire Manufacturing

Metcraft Industries

Metcraft Industries

Oasis

Oasis

Sloan Valve Company

Sloan Valve Company

Stone and Steel

Stone and Steel

Tyler Pipe

Gallery

Our projects

Latest News

Our Team

We are a highly trained team of motivated people with over 300 years combined experience, working together to recommend commercial plumbing solutions that are tailor made for you and your projects. Our team is committed to outstanding customer service, technical support. REPCO Associates covers the beginning of the project with the Architectural & Engineering specifications to the end with solution-oriented products.  We pride ourselves on reacting quickly to requirements on any type of challenge and project for our clients.

Brian Mazzocchi, CPMR

Brian Mazzocchi, CPMR

President

brian@repcoassociates.com

Paul Mclafferty

Paul Mclafferty, CPMR

Vice President of Sales and Market Development

paul@repcoassociates.com

Kim Phad AIA, IFMA, IIDA

Kim Phad AIA, IFMA, IIDA

Vice President of Business Development/A & D

kim.phad@repcoassociates.com

Steve Adam, CSP

Steve Adam, CSP

Vice President of Operations

steve@repcoassociates.com

Jim Jennings

Jim Jennings

Vice President of Client Development

jim@repcoassociates.com

Beth Lenz

Beth Lenz

Vice President Special Projects

beth@repcoassociates.com

Rick Wachholder

Rick Wachholder

Vice President of Service Division

rick@repcoassociates.com

Kim Welch

Kim Welch

Vice President of Customer Service

kim@repcoassociates.com

Jason Gerard

Jason Gerard

Vice President of Channel Development Sales

jason@repcoassociates.com

Tim Klieber

Tim Klieber

Vice President Central Illinois Operations

tim@repcoassociates.com

Harry Carlson

Harry Carlson

Vice President Central Illinois

harry@repcoassociates.com

 

Kelly Newell

Vice President of Strategic Accounts/
A & D Administration

kelly@repcoassociates.com

Matthew S Hale

Vice President Central Illinois Logistics

matt@repcoassociates.com

Associations

Contact

Locations

Addison

1775 W. Armitage Court
Addison, IL 60101

tel: 630-932-9900
fax: 630-932-9911

Rock Island

7930 42nd Street W Suite B
Rock Island Il 61201